The List Images function is another recently added feature to the WebManager that allows users to manage and/or replace images that are currently active within their account. This feature grants the user three abilities: downloading images that are currently stored in your account, deleting images from your account, and the ability to view the image itself.
Note: While you can delete images from your account from here, the additional images settings on individual products will not be updated when you delete the image from this page. When deleting images used as additional images on products, we recommend that you delete them from the products management section of WebManager.
To access this feature, simply log into the WebManager and click on “Manage Images” followed by “List Images”. This will take you to the following screen:
This list includes every single image you have uploaded into your account, including alternate and additional images. Clicking on any of the image file names will allow you to view the image file. If you wish to download the images to your computer, then click on the corresponding checkboxes in that image’s row. Once you have selected all of the images you wish to download, click on the orange “Download Selected Images” box. You may also download all of the images by clicking on the green “Select All” box.
You can also delete the image(s) by clicking on the red “Delete” box next to the image you wish to remove from your account.
We'll look at Settings next!