In a Publisher (single line Vendor) has an existing active Connection with a Subscriber (multi-line agency) and they want to adjust which Product Sets are shared with them they can do so from the Connections page (Active Tab)
By clicking the expanded row next to each Subscriber the Publisher will see the options to share ‘All Products’ or the listed existing ‘Product Sets’.
As a default, All Products are sent
Once a selection is made the ‘Save’ button will become active
Making changes to the products being shared with a subscriber will wipe the existing shared data from the Subscriber and replace it with the new upon the next ‘Push Live’