You have a customer who you previously granted access to, but you no longer want them to access your products or submit orders. Follow the steps below to prevent a customer from doing so.
- Find the user in the Site Users section of the ShopZio Admin
- Delete the Site User using the icon that looks like a trash can at the far right of the Site Users list all screen.
- Once this is done, this customer will be moved to the Declined section of the Dashboard page of the ShopZio Admin.
- From the Customers section, find the customer and mark them as IsDeleted “True”, save and Push Data Live.
This customer will no longer be able to see your products or submit orders to your brand.
Note: This process can be undone by reversing the steps listed above.